Company Profile

Feel Free To Download Our Company Profile

Our Company Structure

iKotwe Construction
iKotwe Construction

Our References

Jason Mccormick
(Mccormick Property Group)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

012 654 6330

> EMAIL

jason@mccormick-property.co.za

De Wet Nel
(Matla Quantity Surveyors)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

012 362 1658

> EMAIL

dewet@matlaqs.co.za

Johan Jooste
(Arcia Architects)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

012 460 7568

> EMAIL

arcia.architects@gmail.com

Tom Hatting
(Tom Hatting Architects)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

752 8239

> EMAIL

tomarch@iafrica.com

Quintus van Rooijen
(McCormick Property Group)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

012 654 6330

> EMAIL

quintus@mccormick-property.co.za

Arnold Pistorius
(Twin City)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

012 460 9226

> EMAIL

arnold@twincity.co.za

Dieter Kruger
(Twin City)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

012 460 9226

> EMAIL

dieter@twincity.co.za

Wynand Fourie
(Moolman Group)

> CELPHONE NUMBER

082 414 0598

> EMAIL

wynand@moolmangroup.co.za

Luke Bucholtz
(JD Group)

> EMAIL

lukeb@jdg.co.za

Ettienne Botha
(LP Architects)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

012 658 5850

> EMAIL

ettienne@lparch.co.za

Charl Groenewald
(Konstruct Architects)

> CELPHONE NUMBER

083 773 3012

> EMAIL

harl@konstuktarchitects.com

Johan Jooste
(Arcia Architects)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

012 460 7568

> EMAIL

 arcia.architects@gmail.com

Leon Jacobs
(Leon Jacobs Architects)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

011 487 2345

> EMAIL

leon@designretail.co.za

Hergen Fekken
(EDS Structural & Civil Engineers)

> CELPHONE NUMBER

012 991 1205

> EMAIL

hergen@edseng.co.za

Hendrik Duvenhage
(Koda Cons Engineers)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

082 814 5143

> EMAIL

hendrik.engineer@mweb.co.za

Anton de Jongh
(ARC Architects)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

012 362 7350

> EMAIL

ants@arc.co.za

Stefan Triegaardt
(Consolv Consulting Engineers)

> CELPHONE NUMBER

013 744 9955

> EMAIL

stefan@consolv.co.za

Pieter Coertze
(Endecon)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

013 755 1190

> EMAIL

pieter@endecon.co.za

De Wet Nel
(Matla Quantity Surveyors)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

012 362 1658

> EMAIL

dewet@matlaqs.co.za

Joseph Saunders
(Siyakha Quantity Surveyors)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

013 744 9955

> EMAIL

joseph@heindill.co.za

Jurgens Hanekom
(Fero Quantity Surveyors)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

082 449 9015

> EMAIL

jurgens@feroqs.co.za

Gerhard Jooste
(JH Architects)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

013 752 5779

> EMAIL

gerhard@gjarchitects.co.za

Stefan du Plessis
(DG Consulting Engineers)

> TELEPHONE NUMBER

012 369-6720

> EMAIL

Our Certificates

Tax Clearance Certificate
Wesvaal-Tax-Clearance-Certificate-2018 - iKotwe Construction
OHS - Letter of Good Standing
iKotwe Construction
NHBRC
iKotwe Construction